New launch – Svadhyaya Series – Amritabindu-upanishad – Click to know more | 1 year residential Vedanta Sadhaka Course at CIF – click to know more | Makara Sankranti – Special discount on select CIF Publications

Srimad Bhagavatam - Part 1 ( Malayalam)

The Webinar will be conducted in Malayalam. It will be scheduled on 3rd Friday & Saturday and 4th Sunday to Wednesday every month (6 classes per month).

Beginner Course Medium: Malayalam

Yes. Any debit/credit card can be used for making the payments.

Yes. The payments through all these cards are accepted.

Razorpay and CCAvenue are the two payment gateways that are used to capture the online payments. Please select one of these options after which the debit/credit card option will appear.

Kindly ensure the following:

  • Your card allows online transactions.
  • Your card allows international transactions (for international payment options).
  • Your card has not crossed the permissible transaction limit.
  • You have entered all personal details correctly. All the details entered including the name, billing address, email id, contact number, date of birth etc. match the information in the card and the concerned bank account.
  • You have not used debit/credit cards of friends/family/relatives. The bank or the credit card company might decline the transaction assuming that the card is a stolen one.
  • Your card is valid as on date.
  • Your card number is correctly entered.
  • You have completed the payment process within the permissible time limit.

No. You need to log in, complete the registration and then make the payment.

Yes. But please remember that your course/event will be activated only after the payment is made.

On successful completion of the payment process, you will see a pop-up message on the screen and also receive a confirmation email to your registered email id. If you do not get the confirmation email, please feel free to contact: Manager, CIF (Email: manager@chinfo.org or Mob: +91 92077 11145)

More about the Course

The Webinar will be conducted in Malayalam.

  • ഭാഗവത മാഹാത്മ്യം മുതൽ ശ്രീമദ് ഭാഗവത മഹാ പുരാണം – 12 സ്കന്ദവും. ഓരോ ശ്ലോകവും – പദച്ഛേദത്തോടുകൂടി ചൊല്ലാൻ പഠിപ്പിക്കുന്നു.
  • എല്ലാ അധ്യായത്തിന്‍റേയും അർത്ഥം സംഗ്രഹമായി പറയുന്നു.
  • എല്ലാ മാസവും 6 ദിവസം ഭാഗവത പാരായണ പ്രഭാഷണം സ്വന്തം ഗൃഹത്തിൽ തന്നെ ഇരുന്നുകൊണ്ട് പഠിക്കാം.
  • എല്ലാവരും പാരായണം ചെയ്യുന്നത് ശ്രദ്ധയോടുകൂടി ശ്രവണം ചെയ്ത് തെറ്റുകൾ ഉണ്ടെങ്കിൽ തിരുത്തുന്നു.
  • ഭാഗവത ഉപാസകർക്ക് / ഭാഗവത പ്രേമികൾക്ക് അത്യധികം പ്രയോജനകരമായിരിക്കും

Schedule:

The Webinar will be conducted on 3rd Friday & Saturday and 4th Sunday to Wednesday every month (6 sessions per month).

Time:

8.30 PM - 10.00 PM IST

Duration:

12 Months (Part 1)

Start Date:

April 17, 2020

Fee:

INR. 2950 / US$ 118 (Inclusive of 18% GST) - For Part 1 Only

+ View More
Other Related Courses
Updated Mon, 10-Feb-2020
1010
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
302
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
3320
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1305
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1339
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1594
Updated Sat, 08-Feb-2020
246
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
90
244
49
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
1829
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
298
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
82
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
529
1459
Updated Wed, 05-Feb-2020
173
Updated Thu, 06-Feb-2020
483
Updated Fri, 14-Feb-2020
9
54
Updated Wed, 03-Jun-2020
35
Updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020
68
Updated Sat, 27-Jun-2020
23
Updated Sat, 27-Jun-2020
28
Updated Thu, 02-Jul-2020
15
Updated Thu, 02-Jul-2020
21
Updated Tue, 27-Oct-2020
4
Updated Thu, 30-Jul-2020
25
16
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
22
Updated Mon, 28-Sep-2020
2
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
0
Updated Sat, 24-Oct-2020
10
Updated Fri, 23-Oct-2020
16
Updated Tue, 15-Dec-2020
6
Updated Tue, 15-Dec-2020
5
Updated Fri, 18-Dec-2020
7
Updated Thu, 24-Dec-2020
4
Updated Fri, 01-Jan-2021
20
Updated Sat, 09-Jan-2021
24
Updated Wed, 13-Jan-2021
7
Updated Mon, 18-Jan-2021
11
Updated Fri, 22-Jan-2021
0
Updated Fri, 22-Jan-2021
0
Reviews
$ 118
Register Now
Includes:
  • Lifetime Access